Latest Products https://www.mametalcorporation.com Latest Products Wed, 03 Jun 2020 16:01:45 +0530 en-us https://www.mametalcorporation.com Lead Bricks https://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-bricks.htm https://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-bricks.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Shot https://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-shot.htm https://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-shot.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our manufacturer and export unit generate lead shots that are use in various industries. The standard Lead Shot are Lead granules used in a various industrial circles. They are chiefly used in weight balancing in different industries. Another category of Lead shots which are offered from our side is lead metal shot which is very smooth and is produced from the best raw Lead accessible. Lead Wool https://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-wool.htm https://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-wool.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Lead Wool is available with us is of excellent merits. You can purchase it in a very affordable price and that also without actually compromising with its fine traits. Our lead metal wool which is very fine and slender has manifold implication in industries. It is exclusively used in industries like medical equipments, insulation etc. As a paramount lead wool manufacturer we take a lot of pride to claim that we are the major players of lead wool for a long time. We are also number one lead wool suppliers from India. Solder Foil https://www.mametalcorporation.com/solder-foil.htm https://www.mametalcorporation.com/solder-foil.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a largest array of optimum quality lead foils. The Solder Foil supplied by us is made out of best raw material which is sourced from the major mining industries. They are used for the purpose of soldering metals of different kinds. The soldering foil is a soft foil which has a wide application in different fields. We are also the major producers of solder tin foil which is widely used as soldering material for tin. We are one of the leading manufacturers of solder foils the world over. The infrastructure we use for the manufacturing of these products has really helped us to offer a cost effective products without actually affecting their qualities. Lead Wire https://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-wire.htm https://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-wire.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth optimum quality Lead Wire that is manufactured with precision using latest technology. These Lead Wires are highly appreciated for their superior quality and longer working life among the clients. Lead Wires are manufactured to cover a wide range of dimensions and materials to suit the industrial applications. Used In Bullets Electric lamps Bridge rectifiers Welded Lead Rolls https://www.mametalcorporation.com/welded-lead-rolls.htm https://www.mametalcorporation.com/welded-lead-rolls.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers and Exporters of Welded Lead Rolls. These are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. High corrosion resistance, excellent quality and optimum durability are some of the attributes of our rolls. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of the rolls with us and we ensure their timely execution within the  promised timeframe. One can obtain these at reasonable rates from us. Cadmium Sheets https://www.mametalcorporation.com/cadmium-sheets.htm https://www.mametalcorporation.com/cadmium-sheets.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the distinguished Manufacturers and Exporters of Cadmium Sheets. We have the expertise to offer sheets one feet wide and 0.5 mm thick. To satiate the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the sheets in our state-of-the-art warehouse. The entire range of the sheets is reasonably priced by us. We offer these at nominal rates. Lead Tape & Strips https://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-tape-strips.htm https://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-tape-strips.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. We carry out the quality examinations only under the vigil supervision of the quality auditors. Lead Washer https://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-wiser.htm https://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-wiser.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Our dedicated staff is always on their toes to make certain that the raw material used is of high grade and certified by the experts as well. Solder Sticks https://www.mametalcorporation.com/solder-sticks-exporter.htm https://www.mametalcorporation.com/solder-sticks-exporter.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Anode https://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-anode.htm https://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-anode.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth to customer the high on quality Lead Anode. The lead alloy anode that we manufacture is made from premium quality lead and is assured to be free of any impurities thus, assuring free flow of current. The anodes are available in different sizes as per the requirement of the customers. Moreover, the quality that these anodes are available in makes them highly sought after in the whole market. And this huge popularity has made us along with it the most famous lead metal anode manufacturers and suppliers in India. Lead Anodes are Used By Electrowining Companies in their Acid Cells. Lead Sheet https://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-sheet.htm https://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-sheet.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for the superior production of standard Lead Sheet. When it comes to delivering the best quality lead metal sheet we are the manufacturing unit you can always trust. These metal sheets are flexible and so can easily be converted into the desired shape making them suitable for various purposes. We are one of the best lead sheet exporters in India enjoying full trust and favor of our clients. Here is the place where customers are always assured of our unique yet genuine metal sheets. Lead Sheet is used for Radiation Shielding, Roofing & Insulation.