Latest Products http://www.mametalcorporation.com Latest Products 17-05-12 en-us http://www.mametalcorporation.com Lead Bricks http://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-bricks.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our first rate products Lead Bricks are produced from a good quality lead alloy which provide solidity and authenticity to them. They are available in different shape and size to be fit for various usages. Rectangular lead bricks and standard lead bricks are offered in standard texture and are of excellent class. They are used in medical equipments, X-ray shielding companies and numbers of different companies. Lead Sheet http://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-sheet.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for the superior production of standard Lead Sheet. When it comes to delivering the best quality lead metal sheet we are the manufacturing unit you can always trust. These metal sheets are flexible and so can easily be converted into the desired shape making them suitable for various purposes. Lead Shot http://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-shot.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our manufacturer and export unit generate lead shots that are use in various industries. The standard Lead Shot are Lead granules used in a various industrial circles. They are chiefly used in weight balancing in different industries. Another category of Lead shots which are offered from our side is lead metal shot which is very smooth and is produced from the best raw Lead accessible. Lead Wool http://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-wool.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Lead Wool is available with us is of excellent merits. You can purchase it in a very affordable price and that also without actually compromising with its fine traits. Our lead metal wool which is very fine and slender has manifold implication in industries. It is exclusively used in industries like medical equipments, insulation etc. Solder Foil http://www.mametalcorporation.com/solder-foil.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a largest array of optimum quality lead foils. The Solder Foil supplied by us is made out of best raw material which is sourced from the major mining industries. They are used for the purpose of soldering metals of different kinds. The soldering foil is a soft foil which has a wide application in different fields. Lead Anode http://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-anode.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth to customer the high on quality Lead Anode. The lead alloy anode that we manufacture is made from premium quality lead and is assured to be free of any impurities thus, assuring free flow of current. The anodes are available in different sizes as per the requirement of the customers. Lead Ingot http://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-ingot.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of Lead Ingot that is simply peerless when it comes to quality. This quality has made these ingots highly popular in the market. Moreover, this has made us count amongst the most popular pure lead ingots exporters and suppliers in India. The remelted lead ingots that we supply to the customers are assured to be cent percent pure. Lead Wire http://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-wire.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth optimum quality Lead Wire that is manufactured with precision using latest technology. These Lead Wires are highly appreciated for their superior quality and longer working life among the clients. Lead Wires are manufactured to cover a wide range of dimensions and materials to suit the industrial applications. Welded Rolls http://www.mametalcorporation.com/welded-rolls.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers and Exporters of Welded Rolls. These are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. High corrosion resistance, excellent quality and optimum durability are some of the attributes of our rolls. Lead Anode 04 http://www.mametalcorporation.com/lead-anode-04.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Anode 04Lead Anode 04 Cadmium Sheets http://www.mametalcorporation.com/cadmium-sheets.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the distinguished Manufacturers and Exporters of Cadmium Sheets. We have the expertise to offer sheets one feet wide and 0.5 mm thick.